@include('libraries/legacy.php'); Cabinet


Each fall the UNH Men's Lacrosse Team elects members of the team to various positions to run the club which includes money management, fundraising, equipment and field management, recruitment, alumni relations, public relations, etc. Here are the 2011-2012 Cabinet members.

President - Dan Hutchins

Vice President - Joe Gardiner

Treasurer - Tyler Burr

Event Coordinator - Alex Sellar

Secretary - John Kerrigan

Media Relations - Ethan Gauvin

Alumni Relations - Andrew Wells

Field Manager - Tom Ball

Equipment Manager - Zach Moore